My newest find: John Shore


My newest find: John Shore

Read his open letter to Brittney Spears:

http://johnshore.wordpress.com/2007/09/10/an-open-letter-to-britney-spears/

Many of his other posts are extremely humorous and poignant.

I love his humor (hmmm).  I love my humor. You probably don’t realize the amount of will-power it takes to keep a straight face while dropping one of my jokes.

Anyway, John Shore often uses humor to make a strong point. I think we might be twins sons from a different mother.

2 Responses

  1. I found your site on the thread at John’s site. I like it. I like the way you write. Anyway, I also teach and live in Maryland, Ellicott City. I think I’ll stick a link to you on my blogroll if you don’t mind. See you around.

    A dios.

  2. Thanks Christian. My blogroll is missing right now but give me time… I’m still learning WordPress.

    Come to think of it, I’m still learning. period.

Leave a Reply

