Professional Search Engine Analysis


Professional Search Engineย Analysis

7 Responses

  1. Whoa!! Now that is HYSTERICAL! I am ๐Ÿ˜† 4REAL! yep.

    (I thought I might lighten it up a bit ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

  2. ๐Ÿ˜† cracking up!!

  3. HAHAHAHAHA! Love it!

    Did you comment first on your own post?

    You’re too cool for words Rico ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Darla, Do you ever wonder sometimes whose job is was to come up with all these animated smilie faces? I do. Is there a :confused: or :hmmm: one?

    Tam, yep I just love myself. How does one pronounce Rico? Is it rrrrico or rrrreeeeeko? You know, rolling the Rs … the 2nd one sounds like I’m not using my soap dispenser enough.

  5. “the 2nd one sounds like Iโ€™m not using my soap dispenser enough”

    Hahaha!

    a confused or hmmmm emoticon… try…..colon neutral colon

    ๐Ÿ˜

  6. ๐Ÿ˜€ THANKS!

Leave a Reply

